Contact Us


NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (ASIA)

VICE PRESIDENT / GROUP PUBLISHER, ASIA
Irene Chua Tel: +65 6801 0451 | irene.chua@ntmllc.com

EDITORIAL

SENIOR EDITOR
Xinyi Liang-Pholsena Tel: +65 6801 0462 | xinyi.liang@ntmllc.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Lauren Arena Tel: +65 6801 0453 | lauren.arena@ntmllc.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Cheryl Teo Tel: +65 6801 0453 | cheryl.teo@ntmllc.com

ASIA EDITOR
Asia Editor Tel: +65 6801 0453 | asiaeditor@travelweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Ng Whey Whey Tel: +65 6801 0460 | +65 8139 8663 | whey.ng@ntmllc.com

ASSISTANT MARKETING AND EVENTS MANAGER
Cally Lim Tel: +65 6801 0458 | cally.lim@ntmllc.com

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT MANAGER
Serene Wong Tel: +65 6801 0455 | serene.wong@ntmllc.com

DIGITAL & IT

ASSISTANT MANAGER - DIGITAL & IT OPERATIONS
Jake Mak Tel: +65 6801 0464 | jake.mak@ntmllc.com

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVE

CHINA/HONG KONG/MACAU/SOUTH KOREA/TAIWAN ZAM International -
Manna Ma Tel: +852 9731 2090 | manna.ma@ntmllc.com

FINANCE

ASIA FINANCE MANAGER
Julia Tham Tel: +65 6801 0452 | julia.tham@ntmllc.com

TRAVEL WEEKLY EVENTS

PRESIDENT, TRAVEL GROUP
Robert G. Sullivan

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS, TRAVEL GROUP
Alicia Evanko-Lewis



NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer                                              Thomas L. Kemp

Chief Financial Officer                                                                         Lisa Cohen

President, Travel Group                                                                       Robert G. Sullivan

Executive Vice President/Group Publisher                                      David Blansfield

Executive Vice President/Editorial Director                                     Arnie Weissmann

Senior Vice President, Human Resources                                        Janine L. Bavoso

Senior Vice President, Product Development & Production          Roberta Muller

Senior Vice President, Technology                                                    Ankeet Patel

Vice President, Information Products Group                                   Sheila Rice

Vice President, Database Products                                                   Elizabeth Koesser

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI