42 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation


The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 42 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/16/2019Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Sunday, 03/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 03/18/2019PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/21/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 7: Friday, 03/22/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 8: Saturday, 03/23/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Sunday, 03/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 03/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/28/2019COCHIN 
Day 14: Friday, 03/29/2019MANGALORE 
Day 15: Saturday, 03/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Sunday, 03/31/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 17: Monday, 04/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/03/2019MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 20: Thursday, 04/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 21: Friday, 04/05/2019ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 22: Saturday, 04/06/2019SIR BANI YAS ISLAND, 
Day 23: Sunday, 04/07/2019DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 24: Monday, 04/08/2019SIR BANI YAS ISLAND, 
Day 25: Tuesday, 04/09/2019DOHADoha, Qatar
Day 26: Wednesday, 04/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 27: Thursday, 04/11/2019MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 28: Friday, 04/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 29: Saturday, 04/13/2019SALALAHSalalah, Oman
Day 30: Sunday, 04/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 31: Monday, 04/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 32: Tuesday, 04/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 33: Wednesday, 04/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 34: Thursday, 04/18/2019AT SEA 
Day 35: Friday, 04/19/2019AQABAAqaba, Jordan
Day 36: Saturday, 04/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/21/2019ENTER SUEZ CANAL AT 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/21/2019EXIT SUEZ CANAL AT P 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/21/2019TRANSIT THE SUEZ CAN 
Day 38: Monday, 04/22/2019ASHDODAshdod, Israel
Day 39: Tuesday, 04/23/2019HAIFAHaifa, Israel
Day 40: Wednesday, 04/24/2019HAIFAHaifa, Israel
Day 41: Thursday, 04/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 42: Friday, 04/26/2019SANTORINIThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 43: Saturday, 04/27/2019Arrive at ATHENSPiraeus, Greece

Seabourn Ovation Ship Profile and Statistics


  • Cruise Line: Seabourn
  • Ship Type: Cruise Ship
  • Line Class: Luxury
  • Registry: Bahamas
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Year Last Refurbished: -
  • Capacity: 600 passengers
  • Decks: 12
  • Gross Tonnage: 40,350
  • Outside Cabins: 302

Seabourn Ovation On-Board Recreation
  • Spa: Yes
  • Casino: Yes

Seabourn Ovation Dining Choices
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi

Seabourn Ovation Entertainment
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi
  • Sky Bar

Seabourn Ovation Deck Plans


Deck ThreeSeabourn Ovation Deck Three
Deck FourSeabourn Ovation Deck Four
Deck FiveSeabourn Ovation Deck Five
Deck SixSeabourn Ovation Deck Six
Deck SevenSeabourn Ovation Deck Seven
Deck EightSeabourn Ovation Deck Eight
Deck NineSeabourn Ovation Deck Nine
Deck TenSeabourn Ovation Deck Ten
Deck ElevenSeabourn Ovation Deck Eleven
Deck TwelveSeabourn Ovation Deck Twelve

Seabourn Ovation Cabin and Stateroom Photo Gallery


  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Owner's SuiteOwner's Suite
    AWAW

    Owner's Suites feature forward-facing windows, dining for four, separate bedroom, guest bath, two flat-screen TVs, pantry with wet bar. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Ovation Penthouse SuitePenthouse Suite
    AWAW

    Our Penthouse Suite offers all of the delights and comforts you would find in a spacious vacation home, thoughtfully designed and tastefully decorated. A space filled with light and a myriad of delightful details prepared in anticipation of your arrival. An iced bottle of Champagne completes the picture-perfect welcome.

  • Seabourn Ovation Penthouse Spa SuitePenthouse Spa Suite
    AWAW

    Our Penthouse Suite offers all of the delights and comforts you would find in a spacious vacation home, thoughtfully designed and tastefully decorated. A space filled with light and a myriad of delightful details prepared in anticipation of your arrival. An iced bottle of Champagne completes the picture-perfect welcome.

  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Signature SuiteSignature Suite
    AWAW

    Our Signature Suite features expansive ocean views, forward-facing windows, dining for four to six, whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, pantry with wet bar, two closets and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Our Veranda Suite features expansive ocean views, forward-facing windows, dining for four to six, whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, pantry with wet bar, two closets and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Ovation Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Comfortable living area Queen-size bed or two twin beds Dining table for two Walk-in closet Interactive flat-screen television Fully stocked bar and refrigerator Makeup vanity Spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower Veranda railings are part metal and glass from floor to teak rail.

  • Seabourn Ovation Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Comfortable living area Queen-size bed or two twin beds Dining table for two Walk-in closet Interactive flat-screen television Fully stocked bar and refrigerator Makeup vanity Spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower

  • Seabourn Ovation Wintergarden SuiteWintergarden Suite
    AWAW

    Wintergarden Suites feature large windows, dining for six, whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, convertible sofa bed for one, pantry with wet bar, glass-enclosed solarium with tub and day bed, two closets and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

Seabourn Ovation Photos