36 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation


The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 36 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/02/2019Depart from HONG KONGHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 03/03/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 03/04/2019HALONG BAYHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/06/2019DA NANGDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 6: Thursday, 03/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 03/08/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 8: Saturday, 03/09/2019HO CHI MINH CITY (SAHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 9: Sunday, 03/10/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 03/11/2019SIHANOUKVILLE (KAMPOSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/12/2019KO KOOD 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/13/2019LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 13: Thursday, 03/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 03/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 03/16/2019SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 16: Sunday, 03/17/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Monday, 03/18/2019PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 18: Tuesday, 03/19/2019AT SEA 
Day 19: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 20: Thursday, 03/21/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 21: Friday, 03/22/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 22: Saturday, 03/23/2019RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 23: Sunday, 03/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 24: Monday, 03/25/2019AT SEA 
Day 25: Tuesday, 03/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 26: Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA 
Day 27: Thursday, 03/28/2019COCHIN 
Day 28: Friday, 03/29/2019MANGALORE 
Day 29: Saturday, 03/30/2019AT SEA 
Day 30: Sunday, 03/31/2019MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 31: Monday, 04/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 32: Tuesday, 04/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 33: Wednesday, 04/03/2019MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 34: Thursday, 04/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 35: Friday, 04/05/2019ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 36: Saturday, 04/06/2019SIR BANI YAS ISLAND, 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/07/2019Arrive at DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates

Seabourn Ovation Ship Profile and Statistics


  • Cruise Line: Seabourn
  • Ship Type: Cruise Ship
  • Line Class: Luxury
  • Registry: Bahamas
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Year Last Refurbished: -
  • Capacity: 600 passengers
  • Decks: 12
  • Gross Tonnage: 40,350
  • Outside Cabins: 302

Seabourn Ovation On-Board Recreation
  • Spa: Yes
  • Casino: Yes

Seabourn Ovation Dining Choices
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi

Seabourn Ovation Entertainment
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi
  • Sky Bar

Seabourn Ovation Deck Plans


Deck ThreeSeabourn Ovation Deck Three
Deck FourSeabourn Ovation Deck Four
Deck FiveSeabourn Ovation Deck Five
Deck SixSeabourn Ovation Deck Six
Deck SevenSeabourn Ovation Deck Seven
Deck EightSeabourn Ovation Deck Eight
Deck NineSeabourn Ovation Deck Nine
Deck TenSeabourn Ovation Deck Ten
Deck ElevenSeabourn Ovation Deck Eleven
Deck TwelveSeabourn Ovation Deck Twelve

Seabourn Ovation Cabin and Stateroom Photo Gallery


  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Owner's SuiteOwner's Suite
    AWAW

    Owner's Suites feature forward-facing windows, dining for four, separate bedroom, guest bath, two flat-screen TVs, pantry with wet bar. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Ovation Penthouse SuitePenthouse Suite
    AWAW

    All Penthouse Suite feature dining table for two to four and separate bedroom. Glass door to veranda, two flat-screen TVs, fully stocked bar, spacious bathroom with tub, shower and large vanity.

  • Seabourn Ovation Penthouse Spa SuitePenthouse Spa Suite
    AWAW

    Complimentary full-day access to The Spa at Seabourn serene area. In-suite spa amenities. All Penthouse Suite feature dining table for two to four and separate bedroom. Glass door to veranda, two flat-screen TVs, fully stocked bar, spacious bathroom with tub, shower and large vanity.

  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Signature SuiteSignature Suite
    AWAW

    Signature Suites feature expansive ocean views, forward-facing windows, dining for four to six, bathroom with whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, pantry with wet bar, and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary Internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Ovation Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Ovation Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    All Veranda Suites feature a full-length window and glass door to private veranda, comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds, dining table for two, walk-in closet, interactive flat-screen television with music and movies, fully stocked bar and refrigerator, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower.

  • Seabourn Ovation Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    All Veranda Suites feature a full-length window and glass door to private veranda, comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds, dining table for two, walk-in closet, interactive flat-screen television with music and movies, fully stocked bar and refrigerator, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower.

  • Seabourn Ovation Wintergarden SuiteWintergarden Suite
    AWAW

    Wintergarden Suites feature large windows, dining for six, whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, convertible sofa bed for one, pantry with wet bar, glass-enclosed solarium with tub and day bed, two closets and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

Seabourn Ovation Photos