36 Night Indian Ocean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 36 Night Indian Ocean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 17, 2020 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/17/2020Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Saturday, 04/18/2020AT SEA 
Day 3: Sunday, 04/19/2020PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 4: Monday, 04/20/2020AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 04/21/2020AT SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 04/22/2020AT SEA 
Day 7: Thursday, 04/23/2020COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 8: Friday, 04/24/2020AT SEA 
Day 9: Saturday, 04/25/2020MANGALORE 
Day 10: Sunday, 04/26/2020AT SEA 
Day 11: Monday, 04/27/2020MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 12: Tuesday, 04/28/2020MUMBAI (BOMBAY)Mumbai, India
Day 13: Wednesday, 04/29/2020AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 04/30/2020AT SEA 
Day 15: Friday, 05/01/2020MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 16: Saturday, 05/02/2020AT SEA 
Day 17: Sunday, 05/03/2020ABU DHABIAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 18: Monday, 05/04/2020SIR BANI YAS ISLAND, 
Day 19: Tuesday, 05/05/2020DUBAIDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 20: Wednesday, 05/06/2020SIR BANI YAS ISLAND, 
Day 21: Thursday, 05/07/2020DOHADoha, Qatar
Day 22: Friday, 05/08/2020AT SEA 
Day 23: Saturday, 05/09/2020MUSCATMuscat, Oman
Day 24: Sunday, 05/10/2020AT SEA 
Day 25: Monday, 05/11/2020AT SEA 
Day 26: Tuesday, 05/12/2020AT SEA 
Day 27: Wednesday, 05/13/2020AT SEA 
Day 28: Thursday, 05/14/2020AT SEA 
Day 29: Friday, 05/15/2020AT SEA 
Day 30: Saturday, 05/16/2020AQABAAqaba, Jordan
Day 31: Sunday, 05/17/2020AT SEA 
Day 32: Monday, 05/18/2020ENTER SUEZ CANAL AT 
Day 32: Monday, 05/18/2020EXIT SUEZ CANAL AT P 
Day 32: Monday, 05/18/2020TRANSIT THE SUEZ CAN 
Day 33: Tuesday, 05/19/2020ASHDODAshdod, Israel
Day 34: Wednesday, 05/20/2020HAIFAHaifa, Israel
Day 35: Thursday, 05/21/2020AT SEA 
Day 36: Friday, 05/22/2020AGIOS NIKOLAOS (CRETAghios Nikolaos, Crete Island, Greece
Day 37: Saturday, 05/23/2020Arrive at ATHENSPiraeus, Greece

Seabourn Encore Ship Profile and Statistics


  • Cruise Line: Seabourn
  • Ship Type: Cruise Ship
  • Line Class: Luxury
  • Registry: Bahamas
  • Year Built: 2016
  • Year Last Refurbished: -
  • Capacity: 600 passengers
  • Decks: 12
  • Gross Tonnage: 40,350
  • Outside Cabins: 302

Seabourn Encore On-Board Recreation
  • Outdoor Pools: 2
  • Spa: Yes
  • Casino: Yes

Seabourn Encore Dining Choices
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi

Seabourn Encore Entertainment
  • The Restaurant
  • The Grill by Thomas Keller
  • Sushi
  • Observation Bar

Seabourn Encore Deck Plans


Deck 3Seabourn Encore Deck 3
Deck 4Seabourn Encore Deck 4
Deck 5Seabourn Encore Deck 5
Deck 6Seabourn Encore Deck 6
Deck 7Seabourn Encore Deck 7
Deck 8Seabourn Encore Deck 8
Deck 9Seabourn Encore Deck 9
Deck 10Seabourn Encore Deck 10
Deck 11Seabourn Encore Deck 11
Deck 12Seabourn Encore Deck 12

Seabourn Encore Cabin and Stateroom Photo Gallery


  • Seabourn Encore Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Encore Owner's SuiteOwner's Suite
    AWAW

    Owner's Suites feature full length window and glass door to private veranda, dining for four, separate bedroom, guest bath, two flat-screen TVs, pantry with wet bar, convertible sofa for one and whirlpool bath. Complimentary internet/Wi-Fi service.

  • Seabourn Encore Penthouse SuitePenthouse Suite
    AWAW

    All Penthouse Suite feature dining table for two to four and separate bedroom. Glass door to veranda, two flat-screen TVs, fully stocked bar, spacious bathroom with tub, shower and large vanity.

  • Seabourn Encore Penthouse Spa Suite (Some Accessible)Penthouse Spa Suite (Some Accessible)
    AWAW

    Complimentary full-day access to The Spa at Seabourn. Serene area In-suite spa amenities Spa concierge service. All Penthouse Spa Suite feature dining table for two to four and separate bedroom. Glass door to veranda, two flat-screen TVs, fully stocked bar, spacious bathroom with tub, shower and large vanity.

  • Seabourn Encore Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Encore Signature SuiteSignature Suite
    AWAW

    Signature Suites feature expansive ocean views, forward-facing windows, dining for four to six, bathroom with whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, pantry with wet bar, and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary Internet/Wi-Fi service. Plus one veranda.

  • Seabourn Encore Guarantee CategoryGuarantee Category
    AWAW
  • Seabourn Encore Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    All Veranda Suites feature a full-length window and glass door to private veranda, comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds, dining table for two, walk-in closet, interactive flat-screen television with music and movies, fully stocked bar and refrigerator, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower.

  • Seabourn Encore Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Suites aboard Seabourn Encore feature a comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds; walk-in closet with personal safe, interactive flat-screen TV with music and movies, fully-stocked bar and refrigerator, writing desk with personalized stationery, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower, plush robes, slippers, hair dryer and 110/220V AC outlets.

  • Seabourn Encore Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Suites aboard Seabourn Encore feature a comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds; walk-in closet with personal safe, interactive flat-screen TV with music and movies, fully-stocked bar and refrigerator, writing desk with personalized stationery, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower, plush robes, slippers, hair dryer and 110/220V AC outlets.

  • Seabourn Encore Veranda SuiteVeranda Suite
    AWAW

    Suites aboard Seabourn Encore feature a comfortable living area, queen-size bed or two twin beds; walk-in closet with personal safe, interactive flat-screen TV with music and movies, fully-stocked bar and refrigerator, writing desk with personalized stationery, makeup vanity, spacious bathroom with separate tub and shower, plush robes, slippers, hair dryer and 110/220V AC outlets.

  • Seabourn Encore Wintergarden SuiteWintergarden Suite
    AWAW

    Wintergarden Suites feature large windows with ocean views, dining for six, bathroom with whirlpool bathtub, guest bath, Glass-enclosed solarium with tub and day bed, pantry with wet bar, and two flat-screen TVs. Complimentary Internet/Wi-Fi service. Plus one veranda.

Seabourn Encore Photos