NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (ASIA)

MANAGEMENT

Irene Chua

Group Publisher  
Tel: (65) 6801 0451
Email: ichua@travelweekly.com

EDITORIAL

Ian Jarrett
Editor-At-Large
Tel: (618) 9433 6455
Email: ian.jarrett@travelweekly.com

Esther Faith Lew
Editor-in-Chief 
Tel: (65) 6801 0457      
Email: esther.lew@ntmllc.com

Lee Xin Hui
Assistant Editor  
Tel: (65) 6801 0453   
Email: xinhui.lee@ntmllc.com

SALES & MARKETING

Ng Whey Whey 
Regional Sales Director 
Tel: (65) 6801 0460 
Email: whey.ng@ntmllc.com

Kevin Ng
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (65) 6801 0459
Email: kevin.ng@ntmllc.com

Rachelle Lee
Marketing Executive
Tel: (65) 6801 0458
Email: rachelle.lee@ntmllc.com

Rena Koh
Ad Traffic and Production Coordinator
Tel: (65) 6801 0455
Email:  rena.koh@ntmllc.com

IT & DIGITAL

Ron Wee
IT & Digital Operations
Tel: (65) 6801 0456
Email:   ron.wee@ntmllc.com

FINANCE

Julia Tham 
Asia Finance Manager 
Tel: (65) 6801 0450 
Email:   julia.tham@ntmllc.com

EDITORIAL / PRESS DROP
Email: asiaeditor@travelweekly.com

ASIA SALES / AD ADMIN
Email: twasia-salesmtg@travelweekly.com

ASIA PUBLISHING SUPPORT:

DESIGN & PRINT PRODUCTION
Email: twasia-advertising@travelweekly.com

ASIA PUBLISHING SUPPORT:
WEBSITE DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Email: twasia-webproduction@travelweekly.com

ASIA WEB SUPPORT
Email:  twasia-techsupport@travelweekly.com

ASIA CIRCULATION & SUBSCRIPTIONS
For all circulation inquiries, including new subscriptions, renewals, cancellations, changes of address and problems with missed deliveries contact travelweeklyasia@asia-ad.net or Fax +852 3020 5794


NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (CHINA)

Rebecca Zhang
Group Publisher
Tel: (8621) 5179 8363
Email: rebecca.zhang@ntmllc.com

Susan Li
Editorial Director
Tel: (8610) 8532 3611
Email: susan.li@travelweekly.com


NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP

   Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerThomas L. Kemp
   Chief Financial OfficerLisa Cohen
   President, Travel GroupRobert G. Sullivan
   Executive Vice President, Digital MediaThomas Cintorino
   Executive Vice President, Group PublisherDavid Blansfield
   Senior Vice President, Editorial DirectorLori Cioffi
   Senior Vice President, Editorial DirectorArnie Weissmann
   Senior Vice President, Human ResourcesJanine L. Bavoso
   Vice President, Marketing Solutions Michelle Rosenberg
   Vice President, Product Development and ProductionRoberta Muller
   Vice President, Content LicensingSheila Rice
   Vice President, IT Infrastructure and OperationsRich Mastropietro
   Vice President, Database ProductsElizabeth Koesser


TRAVEL WEEKLY EVENTS

   President, Travel GroupRobert G. Sullivan
   Senior Vice President, Events, Travel GroupAlicia Evanko-Lewis