NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (ASIA)

MANAGEMENT

Irene Chua

Vice President Asia Pacific, Northstar Travel Group  
Tel: (65) 6801 0451
Email: ichua@travelweekly.com

EDITORIAL

Ian Jarrett
Editor-At-Large
Tel: (618) 9433 6455
Email: ian.jarrett@travelweekly.com

Esther Faith Lew
Editor-in-Chief 
Tel: (65) 6801 0457      
Email: esther.lew@ntmllc.com

Lee Xin Hui
Assistant Editor  
Tel: (65) 6801 0453   
Email: xinhui.lee@ntmllc.com

SALES & MARKETING

Ng Whey Whey 
Regional Sales Director 
Tel: (65) 6801 0460 
Email: whey.ng@ntmllc.com

Kevin Ng
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (65) 6801 0459
Email: kevin.ng@ntmllc.com

Melanie Ong
Associate Manager, Marketing and Events
Tel: (65) 6801 0458
Email: melanie.ong@ntmllc.com

Rena Koh
Ad Traffic and Production Coordinator
Tel: (65) 6801 0455
Email:  rena.koh@ntmllc.com

FINANCE

Julia Tham 
Asia Finance Manager 
Tel: (65) 6801 0450 
Email:   julia.tham@ntmllc.com

EDITORIAL / PRESS DROP
Email: asiaeditor@travelweekly.com

ASIA SALES / AD ADMIN
Email: twasia-salesmtg@travelweekly.com

ASIA PUBLISHING SUPPORT:

DESIGN & PRINT PRODUCTION
Email: twasia-advertising@travelweekly.com

ASIA PUBLISHING SUPPORT:
WEBSITE DISPLAY ADVERTISING
Email: twasia-webproduction@travelweekly.com

ASIA WEB SUPPORT
Email:  twasia-techsupport@travelweekly.com

ASIA CIRCULATION & SUBSCRIPTIONS
For all circulation inquiries, including new subscriptions, renewals, cancellations, changes of address and problems with missed deliveries contact travelweeklyasia@asia-ad.net or Fax +852 3020 5794


NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (CHINA)

Rebecca Zhang
Group Publisher
Tel: (8621) 5179 8363
Email: rebecca.zhang@ntmllc.com

Susan Li
Editorial Director
Tel: (8610) 8532 3611
Email: susan.li@travelweekly.com


NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP

   Chairman and Chief Executive OfficerThomas L. Kemp
   Chief Financial OfficerLisa Cohen
   President, Travel GroupRobert G. Sullivan
   Chief Digital OfficerMatthew Yorke
   Executive Vice President/Group PublisherDavid Blansfield
   Executive Vice President/Editorial DirectorArnie Weissmann
   Senior Vice President/Chief Content DirectorLori Cioffi
   Senior Vice President, Human ResourcesJanine L. Bavoso
   Senior Vice President, Product Development & ProductionRoberta Muller
   Senior Vice President, IT Infrastructure & OperationsRich Mastropietro
   Vice President, Information Products GroupSheila Rice
   Vice President, Database ProductsElizabeth Koesser


TRAVEL WEEKLY EVENTS

   President, Travel GroupRobert G. Sullivan
   Senior Vice President, Events, Travel GroupAlicia Evanko-Lewis